Tarot Spreads - Chakra Balance

Chakra Balance Tarot Spread
Category: Spiritual

Description: This is a seven card spread which examines the querent's individual chakras and whether they are balanced, or need to be weakened or strengthened to achieve balance.


  1. Root chakra.
  2. Spleen chakra.
  3. Solar plexus chakra.
  4. Heart chakra.
  5. Throat chakra.
  6. Third-eye chakra.
  7. Crown chakra.

Notes: Each card should be interpreted in the context of being balanced, too weak, or too strong.

Origin: Psychic Revelation ©

Shop Now For This Tarot Reading